D.A.V.PUBLIC SCHOOL,GOKULPUR,PAKUR RESULT OF THE ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2019-20

CLASS IX SEC : C

CLASS	IX SEC:C	1						1
R/NO	Name	ENG	HIN/SNK	MATHS	SCI	S.SC	IT	REMARKS
1	MUNMUN DUTTA	96	100	94	72	96	93	PROMOTED
2	SOUMYADEEP DAFADAR	94	93	95	70	94	92	PROMOTED
3	JAYA KUMARI	93	95	83	75	95	92	PROMOTED
4	ARSAV RANJAN CHOUBEY	85	90	82	59	94	89	PROMOTED
5	SHIVANGI TIWARI	92	90	48	46	87	89	PROMOTED
6	SOURAV UPADHYAY	82	89	37	52	57	87	PROMOTED
7	ADTI MANDAL	91	76	75	61	84	88	PROMOTED
8	GUNIT KUMAR MISHRA	92	81	68	47	87	90	PROMOTED
9	SHIVAM KUMAR BHAGAT	67	72	46	39	78	87	PROMOTED
10	JABIR HUSSAIN	90	97	74	41	90	86	PROMOTED
11	RACHIT RANJAN	85	81	52	44	95	88	PROMOTED
12	SHRUTI SINGH	80	73	34	33	68	83	PROMOTED
13	SAKSHI PRIYA	82	64	43	44	68	84	PROMOTED
14	PRITI KUMARI	71	91	53	44	80	83	PROMOTED
15	BRAJESH KUMAR	56	80	40	46	75	84	PROMOTED
16	AYUSHMAAN BHAGAT	50	55	42	64	76	85	PROMOTED
17	SUMIT KUMAR	64	75	74	47	67	82	PROMOTED
18	HABIDA KHATUN	58	78	38	23	45	81	PROMOTED
19	SHUBHANGI KUMARI	68	69	33	33	45	80	PROMOTED
20	GOUTAM KUMAR	80	74	56	33	74	77	PROMOTED
21	AMIT KUMAR	58	62	46	49	53	80	PROMOTED
22	SUMIT KUMAR SINGH	60	75	33	33	58	82	PROMOTED
23	KESHAV KUMAR	66	80	56	61	70	81	PROMOTED
24	DISHA TRIBEDI	59	78	25	33	50	81	PROMOTED
25	SHIVAM KUMAR	85	69	55	68	77	83	PROMOTED
26	NEHA KUMARI	50	59	33	29	53	79	PROMOTED
27	KAUSHIK GHOSH	65	47	33	33	50	83	PROMOTED
28	NIKEE SRIVASTAV	78	81	40	44	52	81	PROMOTED
29	SANDIP SOREN	62	50	33	29	54	80	PROMOTED
30	AMAN KUMAR ROY	47	66	35	40	28	83	PROMOTED
31	SAWAN KUMAR	46	67	42	33	44	82	PROMOTED
32	AMIT KUMAR	47	46	33	24	46	83	PROMOTED
33	SHUBHAM DEY	43	48	21	33	39	80	PROMOTED
34	MONA KUMAR PANDIT	50	48	17	33	44	84	PROMOTED
35	CHETAN TEBRIWAL	44	35	33	19	47	81	PROMOTED
36	TAFSEER ALAM	38	33	33	17	36	80	PROMOTED
37	VIJAY DUBEY	62	59	38	25	61	80	PROMOTED
38	HARSH RAJ	33	33	33	33	19	77	PROMOTED
39	SUBHA SARKAR	40	47	33	16	49	77	PROMOTED
40	VIDHEESHA SHARMA	73	69	24	33	44	78	PROMOTED
41	ARIFA YASMIN	65	76	51	33	57	85	PROMOTED
42	PRIYANKA KEJRIWAL	33	35	33	14	37	76	PROMOTED
43	RICHA DUBEY	35	41	33	18	33	78	PROMOTED
	SAMBHAV KUMAR	38	38	33	46	62	80	PROMOTED

46 ANISH SAHA	45	37	33	22	44	76	PROMOTED